News

Here you can find our latest press releases, media contact information and a link to our material bank for images.

Press releases







Media contacts

Riikamaria Paakkunainen

Communications Manager

riika.paakkunainen@reima.com
Tel. +358 20 759 5800

Marjo Monto

Influencer collaborations

Marjo.monto@reima.com

Jenna Roth

Other collaborations

Jenna.roth@reima.com

Our PR agencies in Europe

Sweden

Polhem
Malin Boman

malin@polhem.com
Tel. +46 (0) 702 381 281

Denmark

Polhem
Micha Moreno

micha@polhem.com
Tel. +45 20977150

Norway

Släger
Liv Nyfløt

liv@slaeger.com
Tel. +47 952 48 896

DACH: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

PROJECTS
Martina Kink

martina.kink@projects-hamburg.de
Tel. +49 (0)40 41353681

Poland:

SnowPR
Jacek Będkowski

jacek.bedkowski@snowpr.pl
Tel. + 48 662 052 232

Reima media bank

The Reima media bank contains logotypes, photos, press releases and additional materials for retailers. The use of the media bank is intended for the press and Reima’s affiliates. To utilise this resource, you will need a username and a password.

Reima logos

You can use these Reima logos as they are, for marketing and sales of original Reima products. If you need our logo for any other purpose, if you intend to use Reima as your customer or partner reference, or if you need our logo in some other format or style, please contact marketing@reima.com.

Download logo files