Media contacts

Reima Headquarters

Riikamaria Paakkunainen

Communications manager

riika.paakkunainen@reima.com
Tel. +358 20 759 5800

Reima Europe / Finland

Marjo Monto

Influencer collaborations

Marjo.monto@reima.com

Jenna Roth

PR Collaborations, Nordic countries

Jenna.roth@reima.com

Judith Behme

PR Collaborations, Central Europe

judith.behme@reima.com

Reima North America

Paula Brown

Marketing manager

paula.brown@reima.com

Our PR agencies in Europe

Sweden

Polhem
Malin Boman

malin@polhem.com
Tel. +46 (0) 702 381 281

Denmark

Polhem
Micha Moreno

micha@polhem.com
Tel. +45 20977150

Norway

Polhem
Lisell Pedersen

lisell@polhem.com
Tel. +47 22 41 06 42

DACH: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

PROJECTS
Martina Kink

martina.kink@projects-hamburg.de
Tel. +49 (0)40 41353681

Poland

SnowPR
Jacek Będkowski

jacek.bedkowski@snowpr.pl
Tel. + 48 662 052 232